Our School - School Council



School Council consists of 7 parent members, 3 teachers, and the school Principal. Meetings are held regularly, usually on the third Tuesday of each month 7pm in the staffroom. Also, there are Committee meetings for Education, Finance, and Buildings and Grounds, who report and make recommendations to School Council. Nominations for membership are in February. The Annual General Meeting is in March each year.